New female to even out the ratio of this boys club

(Of course… sarcasm is applied in the title.)

I have been lurking all week reading and reading and reading everyone’s experiences and thoughts before I finally make up my own mind about what to start with.

I started hearting a whole heap of posts until I ran out this afternoon, then I thought, I probably better introduce myself.

I run my own business - I have been running various business’s on and off for the last 20 years - I’ve been very successful, lost it all, and started again a few times. I kinda get bored easy… I have recently burnt down my last business a few months ago because I wanted to change direction and this has led me on a path to finding Sub club. (For feedback purposes I just want to add : That Subclub has come highly recommended and people only had good things to say)

Last year I went down the rabbit hole of morphic fields and then discovered after spending a lot of money and months and months of trialling and testing, I wasn’t seeing any results. So I stopped and went looking into different rabbit holes.

I am considering starting with Chosen & Ascended Mogul . Although every time I read someone’s journal I think about changing that… I should probably stop reading.

I also considered starting an Online Journal - like many people do on here because hey - I want to join the club too and be apart of the fun. HOWEVER, truth be told, (also again for future feedback purposes) after coming across a lot of interesting views by some members regarding females in general on here in the last few weeks, it has completely turned me off wanting to online journal. I will be doing my journal offline.

I really felt like I should raise that point, because as the saying goes - I do believe that sub club will be leading edge in subs in the next few years, they are only going to get bigger and more popular - more females are going to join and read the comments that I have read over the last few days.