Main Dev. Thread - Zero Point: The Game

It begins. We’ve come up with the basic concept, solid story outline, etc. Development will be somewhat slow, given the breakthroughs in Zero Point. But, might as well start some hype. :wink:

20 Likes

Oh. I thought the game was a passion project unrelated to subliminals. This is interesting. And a mystery too.

4 Likes

Did I miss something? What is this about?

What I know is that Saint did talk on his thread about making a game. I thought it was something unrelated to subliminals but now here we are.

1 Like

That is interesting.

I swore before I saw screenshots of UE4.

Using pure C# or using the visual script?

(I was a game developer.)

3 Likes

Is this a game related to personal development?
Is this game help in reprogramming subconscious mind ?
Is this game helping in directing the attention lenses of one’s consciousness?
I am intrigued :nerd_face::smiley:

2 Likes

SC’s about to release an idle clicker with subliminal audio in the background to trap players into an infinite loop of constant clicking, ads and pay-to-win microtransactions. You bastards.

Where do I sign up?

2 Likes

Dammit I lost the game

2 Likes

Both. Please PM me, if you don’t mind me picking your brain. :wink:

6 Likes

Sent.

4 Likes

That looks like Unity :wink:

1 Like

I know, but I swear on his journal he had UE4 or I was tripping.

3 Likes

Considering how we define Zero Point as reality flowing through you, I’m shocked that people think it can’t be a passion project if it’s related to subliminals.

The thing is, my art reflects my mindset and my life. When you play this game, you’re actually getting insight into who I am. And right now, I am a subliminal producer who is using them to grow his spirituality. Thus, my art will reflect that.

I’m not making a blatant cheap brand tie-in (like the disastrous ET on Atari 2600). I’m creating something that ties in with everything about me, including Zero Point.