Long term sub user but new to subliminal club

Hi there, I’m Griffin.

I have been using subs for 7 years from a diffrent sub maker, but the prices have gone up to much to stay there, now I found out here the prices have gone down recently!
So much for manifestation, also it seems I came at a great time with the new zp technology.
It will be nice to see how these subs compare to the ones I was using.
So what am I using?
Well I am starting with stark zp experimental and LBVM experimental.
On top of that I am using ascension chamber once a week.
I am familiar with recon, as it happens on the other subs I used as well, we called it resistance though.
If they are not the same place elaborate!
So I will look out for recon and maybe do a topic on my journey.
My goals for running this is getting more verbal fluency, spreading love, mental boost, starting a income stream doing something I enjoy, better socializing, maybe get a girlfriend I find the right one.

Some additional info on me,
I am traveling full time, I live in a tiny car and am content with this. My financial situation isn’t great but life in general is great.
I don’t need or want huge amounts of money and If I would get it I would give most away anyway.
I do need about 1000 euros a month for my lifestyle.
I am situated in Europe.

All in all, it’s nice to be here and I hope to be here for a long time

Griffin

11 Likes

Welcome! Curious to see your results in a month! :grinning:

It is to me a matter of perspective:

• Reconciliation, means you (un)consciously work to reconcile your beliefs with what you try to achieve running the subliminal. You acknowledge that reconciliation (long or short) is part of your growth.
  • Resistance, meant something is blocking the full expression of the subliminal and nobody knows what it is and what to do about it.

Subliminal club encourages smart and deep introspection though.

2 Likes

Definitely recon is not resistance
Resistance is bad