Lele's Introduction

Hi there,

Quite a long-time lurker here…Today I decided to give back all the inspiring infos & journeys I read about in the last 2 months. Today I just decided to open a journal that, hopefully, could inspire & push at least 1 person to change his/ her life for the better.

Please bare with me because I’m not a native English speaker but I’ll do my best to communicate clearly & properly.

So let’s start with a little bit of context/background about my past journey.

I’m a 37 male who has got plenty of challenges & curveballs in the last 2 decades like most of us I guess. My teen years were plagued by deep depression which sucked a lot of life out of me & ended up robbing a lot of fun experiences in those years. I was stuck in my studies with very low grades & I couldn’t make any noteworthy friendships. Every day during those years was a real struggle. In the meantime, I discovered a new passion: bodybuilding. So I started training for fun & I ended up loving those pumping sensations in the muscles which gave me a positive outlet to very slowly improve my mental & health condition. So after those years, I entered the university world in which I didn’t find any long-lasting satisfaction but I improved my relationship skills & joined, during those years, several groups of friends & I was having good relationships with my university mates.