I'm new here! Where should I start?

Hi, I just created my account and I’m excited to purchase my first Subliminal here.

I found out about Subliminals in 2016 by accident but I first started listening last Fall of 2020.
I’ve been listening to Subliminals for about 9 months now and I’ve been browsing this site for the past two months, eagerly reading all of the great journies many others have reported here.

I’m in my early 20s and I have Social Anxiety. I was diagnosed with high-functioning autism 3 years ago. My main goal is to improve my ability to be calm around people, lose body fat/weight, and gain the mental toughness and strength to excel at my own business and acquire financial intelligence and independence. I’d also like to potentially attract my first girlfriend, or favorable experiences with women as well.

I’m wondering which subliminal will help me lose Social fear, while still keeping my calm, humble, quiet, and modest personality. I want men to still treat me kindly and have their guard down, while I obtain the inner confidence of a self-assured man. A subliminal that will help me prioritize wise eating and frequent exercise. A subliminal that will help me make decisions to save money, and intelligent business making decisions that will help me further my business in the most efficient way. And lastly, a Subliminal that will help me be calm and effortlessly content, and self-assured around women.

Thanks so much for reading

2 Likes

Hi, Calm, keep calm. :slight_smile:

Ascended Mogul seems to be your best bet.

3 Likes

Yep, i agree.Ascended mogul sounds like the perfect fit for that

2 Likes

Hey! Okay, I will give Ascended Mogul a shot. Is it necessary to try one of the products that will help in healing trauma and emotional pain or are there scripts that help with that in Ascended Mogul?

Okay! That I’m going to try Ascended Mogul

1 Like