I would like a good confidence title

I’m a beginner and about to listen to Genesis ZP a second time. I may add ‘A Love Bomb for Humanity’ and ‘Paragon Complete’ as a triple stack, or save both as a double stack later on.

I know ‘Genesis ZP’ has a confidence component.

It would be great to see some confidence options.

use Genesis for longer if you want more confidence, there are still more you can unveil from the sub if you’ve only run it for 1 cycle. sticking with a sub is better than jumping from one to another.

LBFH will also help you become more confident. let them help you increase your confidence for a few more cycles. if you’re still not satisfied with the confidence, try Dragon Reborn: Limit Destroyer. i ran it for 4 cycles and it helped me a lot with confidence.

3 Likes

Thank you. Thankfully, I’m finding confidence seems to be covered throughout Subliminal Club.

I plan to listen to ‘Genesis ZP’ again, possibly with LBFH and Paragon Complete as a triple stack.

I intend on doing a triple stack afterwards. ‘Revelation of the Mind’ is a certain choice. I’m leaning on ‘Mind’s Eye’ for manifestation. I asking in another post for a good wealth/money title.

Interesting you mentioned ‘Dragon Reborn’…

After the triple stack, I intend to listen to ‘Dragon Reborn Multistage’.

Sanguine, the new sanguine hits like a racehorse.

3 Likes

I did not know Sanquine has a confidence component. Which Sanquine title would you suggest and why?

Genesis and Ascension, are the foundational subliminals. Personally, i favor Ascension, because its light, focused and makes me feel powerful and confident

1 Like

Confidence comes from the fact you trust yourself to do something (whatever it is). Sanguine is built for this.

5 Likes

Feel good about yourself and confident:

Original Stark
Original Stark + New Primal

1 Like

What does that word mean to you?

1 Like