Hi guys, new here

Hey everyone, I’m Kotaro, hope everyone is doing well.

Since I’m not American, nor British, hope you can forgive my writing errors. Also, I hope that you can deal with it.

I’m new to subliminals because I don’t trust on people who does them. I believe that is a thing with many people who starts it, but I found your site and then the forum and after reading some reviews, I decided to give it a chance.

I want too main things: I will take an PTE test in 1 month or so, and need to improve my English skills to do a great test. This is important for me to get a HUGE scholarship soon. But I have main problems on focusing and memorizing since I have ADHD, so I need a strong program for that.

Also, I really liked EoG program, it hits directly my intentions. I really want to do it, because I’m starting an online business and I really want a huge growth, of course.

Can you guys give me some indications? I really would love some help here. Also, if you can help me on listening it right, it would be perfect.

I work at home, so I don’t have any problems on letting the subliminals running all day long, if needed / indicated.

Thank you guys, and sorry for the long message.

3 Likes

Welcome to the show Kotaro!
And dont worry, your English is fine and your message isnt long.
I think Limitless and EoG could help you with your goals, especially since Limitless seems to push the effects of other subliminals when listened together.
There is a manual Saint and Fire created, you can find it here:

2 Likes

Oh, thank you brother!

Look, what’s better to focus on: Ascended Mogul first, Limiteless or Ecstasy of gold?

I really need to stop procrastination, but I also need to get some money from my business.

It seems that Ascended Mogul is the beginning of it all, but I really need some fast learning and strong focus.

What you indicates to me, guys? Should I run both?

2 Likes