Hi - another Newbie here

Hello everyone,
I am not totally new to [company name removed], but to this company I am. I am 64 years old, male, retired from my job, and my questions are:

1. Do these subliminals work for people like me who are no native English speakers?
    What subliminal(s) would be recommendable for my following goals:
  • triple my income (no Youtube recommendations “follow this guy he will make you rich” please)
  • write a bestselling novel, play perfectly piano
  • as a gay man become attractive to other gay men, improve sex life
  • stay fit, young and healthy

Thats it. Thanks for any recommendations
Al

3 Likes

Welcome

1 Like

Yes …

1 Like

Thanks @gdbdboy
:grinning:
How many Subliminals can you listen to per day?
Headphone or speaker?
Is there a booster to have fast results?

Hey, @Alberlin1 welcome to subclub, wishing you a beautiful life. :blue_heart::pray:
The listening pattern as follows

Maximum 3 zp titles per cycle

Day 1 1st title *1 loop 2nd title *1 loop
Day 2 rest
Day 3 3rd title *1 loop
Day 4 rest
Day 5 1st title *1 loop 2nd title *1 loop
Day 6 rest
Day 7 3rd title *1 loop
Day 8 rest

Day 21 1st title *1 loop 2nd title *1 loop

Day 22,23,24,25,26 (washout period)

This is called cycle :point_up_2::point_up_2::point_up_2:

Preferable headphones :headphones: only if you listen to the masked version . If you will listen to the ultrasonic version use speaker or your phone.

The idea of booster ended . You have Ascension chamber that can be used only once for a week . Its free now if you want to benefit from this opportunity .

I think there is a wanted version for that purpose exactly :+1:

The recommendation for this will differ alot regarding your

• the complexity of your skills
  • wanting another job or to start a business
  • are you stable financially and not in hurry

Yes , if you can read write and have good conversation ability .alot of people Here are not native English speaker.

3 Likes

Thanks a lot