Hey all, i am new to subliminals

Hi guys, i am new to this(not to personal development).

I am in my 20’s and i been broken up not long ago.

I realized that i need a total upgrade in who i am in order to become the best version of myself.

I think what i need to improve is for sure my social skills and social life, my sexuality and dominance
and some traumas from the past that keep me from not being as open as i would like to be with people.

reading through the descriptions of products i think Primal or Khan both seems like a good fit.
I see it also say i can mix them together, will it work even if i have limited time to just listen per day? like 6 hours in the night or so…

Also is it more recommended to listen via headphones or via speaker?

And the last thing, how does the stacking works? i listen to it every day ? do i take a day off every few days?
are the results permanent or temporary?

Thanks all and glad to be here

Edit: i see people saying KhanQ exists but i cant find it in the general store?
Also how long should i wait before switching to subliminal club subs from using other producer?

Welcome sir.

Since this is your first sub, Primal.

Yeah sure you can go and buy Khan but it’s four parts and it takes longer to kick in.

Primal is fast and you can see it working yourself. Once you use it for a week, your ex girl won’t even matter, as you’re so chill you’ll be attracting newer and better women :+1:

Buy it, start it right now, stop the other one and watch you grow. Good luck.

(Khan is on the store, you’ll find it upgraded to Q in the downloads.)

Yeah, one of the “basic” titles that do one thing and do it well. Primal or Ascension (the difference escapes me for the moment.)

You should get faster results, which motivate you to take more action, which makes you feel good, making the sub work even better and round and round it goes, where it stops, nobody knows.