Greetings and request for advice

Hello.
I’ve been using subliminals since 2008 but I just found this company. I’m male, 42 married (but open). I have a number of goals that I’m planning on addressing in the foreseeable future.

In order of priority:

1. We need to get out of financial trouble. My wife and I were in a significant amount of debt but were managing until a few years ago when in the course of a year we had our first kid, my wife was diagnosed with a serious autoimmune/neurological disorder, and the kid had a life threatening medical condition that became obvious two months after he was born. This lead to a huge amount of medical debt in a very short amount of time and put us in a position where our monthly payments came very close to being more than our income.
    I used a series of subs from another company which (I am convinced this was a result of the subs) helped produce a pretty miraculous string of strokes of good luck which allowed us to keep our heads above water for the last two years or so. There was an odd effect though. Every time I tried to do the one thing I can do to stabilize the situation, an equally off the wall and perfectly badly timed thing has happened to derail it. I think maybe it’s time I took a different tack.

2. Get my career back on track. I had been trying to get into a certain field of work and finally had when all of the trouble happened. The distraction was not helpful and I lost that job. It’s a difficult field to get into, but I’d love to give it another shot. The main stumbling block here has been lack of confidence in interviews, and some self sabotage.

3. Improve my sex life. Our relationship is open, but I’ve been too distracted lately to do anything about it. I’ve done fairly well with the ladies throughout my life, but that seems to have kind of happened by accident. I have some pretty strong inhibitions and mental blocks which have gotten in my way. Otherwise I could have done a LOT better.