EsctasyOfGold’s Path to Cosmic Dominance

It’s been 6 days I have started this stack and things are going well, especially on the human front.

I have used a few months of wanted before but now want to focus on becoming extremely wealthy within the next 10 years.

I journal offline mostly but will journal here once in a while too.

Would love to hear input and advice from anyone who know.

I have an online shop that makes a little bit, I’m a software engineer and my last freelance contract ended so I am looking for business opportunities before I fully dive into another freelance contract which will likely take all my energy.

11 Likes

Hi @EsctasyOfGold, welcome!

Nice name. Shows your focus.

We have a humble wealth and business guru here. @Hoppa. Do a forum search by username and note any advice or observations that he offers. He always knows what he’s talking about.

Your stack is great.

Wish you great prosperity, abundance, and love. See you around the forum.

7 Likes

Kind words, but not true :smiley:

I’m not a guru, and I don’t know everything. Just have a bit more experience than most here. Earned through making plenty of mistakes.

3 Likes

Thank you, will check his posts out.

I’ve been immersing myself in understanding billionaires- I’ve started watching undercover billionaire on YouTube to understand and absorb the mindset of the billionaires there.

Overall, I feel a lot more relaxed about money.

Have a few ideas that I will be implementing soon.

I’m convinced that I will hit my wealth goal by March 2033.

I will also be doing 90 day sprints for very specific goals . My first 90 day sprint starts tomorrow (10th April) and finishes on 10th July.

4 Likes

My credit score went up considerably in the last month, without any effort on my part.

4 Likes

A friend reached out to me saying we should open an online store.