Empire of Art - building my name / community as an online artist

Hi hi and welcome to this art journal!
I’m a digital artist who draws dragons all the time with below 1000 followers on instagram that I have been dumping my drawings into for years. I have been selling smaller drawings weekly for over year and a half now - built a smaller community of people that like buying my arts. I’m jumping into a new project that I believe has a lot of potential - this custom was created to help me make the best of it.

1 custom ( Empire of Art ) + 1 booster ( Beyond Limitless Ultima )

Goals :

• Vision and build a beautiful website for my starting art project.
  • Create beautiful and inspiring fantasy character designs and stories behind them.
  • Build a new online community interested in the same things I am and my arts.
  • Make money effectively by selling drawings without having to burn myself down or stop earning if on a break.
  • Grow instagram audience.

C O R E S : Stark - Seductress - Renaissance man - Mind’s eye

A R T : Ultimate writer - Technological prodigy - Way of ROI - Spotlight

L O V E : Code of loyalty - Soul connection - Depths of love - Light of humility

W I S H : Facial morphing - Enchanting smile - Fusion optimized - Dream traveller

B O O S T : Omnidimensional - Yggdrasil - Carpe diem ascended

Beyond Limitless Ultima will be my booster for work.

10 Likes

Hi @anon91014357 !

Congratulations on your art success!

You got 4 cores in your custom. Maximum of 3 is recommended.

Please start with 1 loop every other day.

And now please meet another full on artist @IronClaws (who used to be called “Trash”)

here:

1 Like

Hello there and thank you!

My listening schedule :
1 day custom - 2 days break
Will listen to Limitless Ultima on some of my break days but only when dedicated to actually working a lot on something.