Emperor V4 + Sound Effects

Hello, I’ve been using the Emperor subliminal for about 2 months now. Usually, I just run Emperor V4 either masked or ultrasonic while I sleep and during the day, so I definently put in several hours to either or.

But, I was curious as to wether or not I need to use the other versions ( V2, V3 ) as well, so that it goes from stage to stage. Or should I just keep running V4 because its the most up to date version? So to sum it up, should I run V2,V3, V4 in a looped playlist or do I just run V4 straight through? Thanks for the help!

And while it is great, I was wondering if any plans are in the works to add other versions of sound effects besides the Running Water present in the masked versions of subliminals.

A variety to choose from would be great instead of just one or the other, especially during background noise for studying, working, etc.

1 Like

Short answer:
Run v4 only unless you can think of a very good reason to run an older version.

Long answer:
When you buy Emperor, you don’t buy a specific version. There is only one Emperor. So people that bought Emperor when there was only v2 will have all versions available to download. And people that bought v4 will have all versions available for download. If you read through ALL the Emperor journals, you will see that each version has somewhat different effects and some individuals may choose an older version to get one specific effect. But generally, pick the latest version and stick with it.

My first answer may not be entirely correct. I wonder if EmperorQ will be a free upgrade to Emperor buyers…

2 Likes

Okay, sounds good. I’m just gonna keep it simple and keep doing what I’ve been doing haha. Thanks for the help brother!

As for EmperorQ, I wonder about that too… but then I think about Emperor Fitness and that isn’t included with the original Emperor, so who knows…

1 Like

@BigSlick777 Hey Well done on using it for 2 months straight yeah.
How are you progressing so far?