Emperor and primal seduction

This is my first Subclub experience, so a little background on me.
I’m 42, male and married with a two year old son. I’ve been using subs since 2008, and my results ranged from stellar to nothing noticeable throughout that time. I will say that from my experiences compared to those of many others I’ve read about on various forums, I respond extremely well to subs.
My current goals have been to get us out of financial trouble which we’ve been in for the last few years. I was using another company’s products to help with that, and they seemed to do an amazing job of manifesting money out of the blue to keep our heads above water, and helping me have the ideas I needed and the drive to solve the many near disastrous problems we’ve had. However, several times we’ve been on the verge of doing the one thing that I can think of to get a to a stable position, something off the wall has happened at the last minute to derail it. It’s frustrating to say the least.
The last derailment of my plans came when my wife lost her job in the last days of refinancing our home, putting the whole thing on hold. We should be good to go as soon as she gets another one so long as we don’t miss a payment on anything and cause our credit to crash.
My wife has MS, and it’s starting to show in her cognitive abilities. She just couldn’t pick up on her last two jobs fast enough, and I’m pretty sure that she could have done it easily just a few years ago.
This time and the last time she lost a job, about six months before, a lot of people quit where I work so I was able to work a lot of overtime to make up for it. (That’s one of those amazing coincidental things which has allowed us to keep our heads above water). I’m currently working six twelve hour shifts a week, and more than making up for her loss of income, but I don’t know how much longer I’ll have that opportunity.