Dragon Reborn Journal

Hey guys,

I have been exploring Subliminal Club subliminals for about 3 months now…I explored a friends subliminals for about 8 months prior to this exploration.

My first sub was 2 loops of Ascension Chamber just to see how I could handle it!

My first stack was Paragon, Seductress and Minds Eye ~ 1 loop of each every other day for 21 days.
I did a wash out for a few days…

My second stack was Paragon, Chosen From Within and Ultimate Artist ~ 1 loop of each every other day for 21 days.

I did a wash out for 2 weeks after that “heavy” stack!

I started a third stack of Paragon, Ultimate Artist and Minds Eye, but stopped after a week. Wasn’t feeling it at all and got the advice to try Dragon Reborn exclusively.

I am on day 3 of DR. 1 loop every other day for 21 days of stage 1.

I got to hear the updated version today!

12 Likes

Hey! Awesome! Ride the dragon!

Does the new cut of it feel different to the first one you did?

1 Like

After dabbling with various subliminals on here - Ascension Chamber, a stack of paragon, seductress, minds eye, another stack of Chosen From Within, Paragon and Ultimate Artist… I started a stack of Paragon, Ultimate Artist and Minds Eye…

I had to do a longer wash out with my stack that included Chosen from Within. There was a lot of intense recon with that one… deep profound sadness as I grieved the loss of my old self… the one who people pleased, felt guilt for choosing me first, manifested shit etc.

It was recommended that I give Dragon Reborn a try, so I dropped the other stack I was doing!

I am on day 3 of DR S1.

My first listening day I felt good all day but then suddenly felt the sadness creeping up on me! I was watching my daughter play with the neighbour kids. I want her to move back full time and return to her old school. I’d love to have all my kids but then I orbit around how to make it all happen as a single parent who desires a marriage and family life instead.