Ascension ZP, Heartsong ZP

Hello all. Im new here. I have been using competitor products for two years. It was not bad I got some solid and good results from some of his subliminals but they were overpriced and costed me hundreds of dollars… But when I tried SubliminalClub ZP technology I was blown away .Definitely blown away. For real… 15 minutes of loop??? every other day??? and huge efects from first day I started listening ?? Oh man thats some heavy stuff there. Congratulations to SubClub and thanks for this great products .I am very happy and excited about this and about future to try other products.
now back to subliminals. .I using them for just 5 days now.
Ascension hitted pretty hard right from the start. I am more focused on my workout routine better discipline . My self image and confidence starts to grow up each day. After loop I am feeling so much energy. I have less and less problems to handle life and take actions. For just 5 days my internal shift been huge . Really great stuff! Sometimes I am more angry than usual but that is manageable.