As Above & So Below - Review

Disclaimer: It is difficult to say everything I want to say without revealing half of the guided meditation. I do the best I can.

I just went through my first listen of these two SuperChargers included with Alchemist and more than ever before I’d like to get something off my chest. :slight_smile:

To begin, I’m no expert at visualizing real things. Meaning that True Social causes me some difficulty because I have a hard time creating those images of me being in that particular social situation.

But these two tracks go beyond that, they dare you to dream big, to explore your limits. So that made it far easier to do for me.

Second, I do like to meditate, so I did set the vibe, dimmed the lights, assumed the position and played with quality headphones on and zero distractions.

So here goes…

As Above:
This SuperCharger is all about realizing one’s connection to the Universe (or God, or whatever is out there). About becoming one with it.

The background track created an image of a pianist that walks into an empty theater, sits down at the piano and while leaning on one hand uses his other hand to just play with the sounds, improvising, sort of expressing through music what it’s like to be daydreaming. I liked it.

The visualization is similar to one that I use myself. I tend to float up into the stars and become part of the universal center as it expands across all. As Above does it a different way, but it felt quite comfortable to do.

Then came the unexpected part. In my own meditations, I often draw energy in from the Source, but here we pull the whole Universe in. That was something. My whole body started twitching as I had this compressed ball of light inside of me trying to expand again. I knew that unless I kept my focus on it, it would do so.

It wasn’t until the instructions came to the transmutation part where after a bit of effort the twitching ceased and I was greeted with a warm comfortable lightness.