Advice Needed in Order to Take Advantage

I’ve been running Wanted and Primal Seduction (both ZP) for several months now with great success in gaining the attention of women, but my problem comes in taking things any further. There’s no way I can think of to say this without appearing full of myself, so I’ll just say it.

In the past, I’ve never needed any “game”. Women frequently made the first move, and made it very obviously. Somewhere along the line, things changed. In general, women don’t do that any more. Their display of interest became more subtle at some point in time.

I can’t be the only one who’s noticed this. The upshot is, that I don’t act on those interested women. I’m at a loss as to what to do. “Just talk to them”, doesn’t help. In the interest of clarity, I get this interest from women with Wanted on it’s own. I added P.S. to see if it would help me take things further.

Would Ascension be a better addition than P.S. for this particular issue? All advice and suggestions welcome.

Try Wanted and Daredevil.

2 Likes

That makes sense.

I think you’re on the right track. I can’t remember whose journal it was, but someone had pretty good success with this combo.

Remember, no sub on its own will “cure” you. It’ll only help you shape your reality (and how you identify within it), but you have to be the one to decide on the direction and take a step.

What that new reality is, and how that reality looks, sounds, and feels like is all up to you.

So, what does “take things further” mean to you?

If there’s anything I’ve learned over the past year here, it’s that getting as clear as possible about the result you want and being brutally honest with yourself about the deeper issue hanging you up…that’s the best way I’ve found to pick a sub (whichever you pick first, you’ll eventually find the right one).

Not saying you have to air out your stuff here, just my humble opinion on sub selection.

2 Likes