A sub for luck?

Is there a sub that is for luck? or a sub for the lottery, (which requires luck)?

1 Like

A custom with Fortune’s favourite and many boosters along AC and mind’s eye ?

3 Likes
4 Likes

You can use the module fortune favorite but you will need to add in module for intuition, RICH and MINDS EYE(this also helps with intuition) will also help.

4 Likes

There is no stock subliminal that targets “luck”

As previously stated above, Fortune’s Favorite exists as a module for customs but you’re a complete beginner so I wouldn’t look into customs for quite awhile.

You need to focus on your foundation (Ascension) then start building beyond that. But you’ll notice that the stronger your mindset becomes plus the more action you take towards your goals, the luckier you seem to get.

2 Likes

oh customs? I was thinking non-customs as im a year away from doing a custom i think.

1 Like

ahh of course great suggestion thank you

These are customs yes? im guessing from the replies that customs cater for lucky then which i didn’t know

Awesome thank you bro! yeah I was wondering non-customs but true im a long way away from customs yet.

yeah this sounds super!

Mind eye and rich are major subs, fortune favorite is a module. If you check fortune favorite it says manifestation is more important so you might want to focus around that too. But a combination of mind eye, rich and Ascension chamber should get you someway.

2 Likes