A first step towards Money and Knowledge

Hi everyone,

I’m happy to be part of the community.

I’m very excited by the results you guys are getting.

I’m a solopreneur, just started a business and I’m also studying at university.

My goals are:

1. Go from “Broke” to “Earning a decent amount of Money” with my new business in the shortest possible time
  2. Get my degree with honors (more for personal achievement rather than for career advancement)

I’m just starting using the subs (it’s been a couple of days). I’m using Limitless and pure Mogul.

I’m not sure about Mogul just yet but Limitless—oh boy.

Anxiety for my upcoming exams is gone.

Stress is gone and I’m able to study for long hours without feeling distracted or depleted like before.

Not sure about if my retention is improving just yet, I’ll keep you posted.

Do you think I made the right choice with this stack, according with my goals?

At the moment I’m just listening to the subs as much as possible, I just put Limitless and Mogul on alternatively without a proper schedule or order. I don’t know if I’m doing this right.

Any suggestion is really appreciated.

Cheers!

6 Likes

Hello,

You did. Mogul will help you with your entrepreneurial goals, while Limitless with your academic goals.

Alternating them is fine. Keep in mind that you can change the amounts of loops/repetitions of each subliminal to get more of a focus on what you would like. Seems to me you would benefit from equal levels of Mogul and Limitless, ie 1x1.

Welcome to Subliminal Club. :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Great! Thank you for your answer and I’m happy to be here.

You guys are killing it with these subs! :bomb:

3 Likes