What results from Ascension Chamber [Experimental] have you experienced?

I’m just getting into subliminals and someone shared this site and product with me . Al tho im new to subliminals im not new to nuking my psyche and reality through occult practices so i would like to speed this subliminal catching up process within reason, i read about overexposure and such but i dont think i will react the same.

Anyway i just got Ascension Chamber [Experimental] and Minds eye just to test results and im curious about your experiences with Ascension Chamber [Experimental] and why is it only once per week(7min) when other 15min ZP ones can be used every second day and could i use the Ascension Chamber [Experimental] more 2-3x times per week?

2 Likes

Simply to put it Minds Eye & Ascension Chamber = Manifesting. In my opinion anyhow.

I’ve used both and things I thought about manifested pretty easily. Such as thinking of someone and receiving a call, thinking of money and getting it etc. Others such as @Invictus may be able to tell you more.

Minds Eye, again more in my opinion from my own experience, deals with visualisation but expands beyond that with working on things in your mind (besides imagery). It does work on manifesting too.

Ascension Chamber is used to focus mainly on manifesting as a booster to the rest of the subs.

Ascension Chamber unlike, I believe, runs off the Terminus build however I may (and probably am) wrong. So no, even if I am wrong, don’t use it more than once a week unless you make a custom and place it in your custom where it’s nerfed down to suit a custom.

It can cause recon.

6 Likes

Thanks for clarifying.

Oh this sounds interesting, besides imagery could you elaborate on what exactly , like touch,smell,sound within visualized scenarios? or are you thinking of something else.
I read that Ascension Chamber is ZP2 or between that and ZP , what’s the difference in ZP levels?

1 Like