Thinking about swapping to emperor

I got dropped out of college and was a marijuana addict, I was in rehab and now it has been near 6 months that I am clean. I’ve been smoking cannabis heavily for almost 3 years and affected my intelligence alot in terms of critical thinking and overall cognition.
Long story short, now I work in one of my dad’ bookshop and there is also someone else with me, I am the cashier and he goes and finds the books. I noticed him being creative, creating small changes in the shop, and it hurts me since I am the son of the boss and I should be doing this. If I create improvement in bookshop for some months, I will surely have the opportunity to start a new business with my dad’s capital. So I want to be the one creating improvements.
For now I am listening to AM and QL. But I am thinking about switching from AM to emperor because I guess it gives me the creativity and productivity.
I’d like to hear your thoughon both subs’ productivity modules.

1 Like

Or running emperor along AM

1 Like

Hey! Try it out, man. Whether you want to continue AM + QL or do Emperor or even Emperor + AM, all these stacks are okay and not too heavy.

Try your best to decide on a particular playlist for some time though. I should be the last person to say this especially because I sometimes change stacks too quickly but my best results came when I could stick to something for atleast a month.

So if you decide to do Emperor, try it for at least a month to notice changes. More months, the better.

PS: I would personally recommend Emperor + PCC + The Commander. I think it is the best stack for what you want.

1 Like

After 3 months or less than that I will be taking charge of the whole business on my own, I will start emperor.
And I think emperor also have a major part of sex and seduction right?
Until starting emperor I will be using AM+QL+S&S

1 Like