The Ride: Quantum Limitless + Ascension for Women + PCC

Hi everyone :blush:

After some thinking, I decided to start a journal here after all. Originally I wasn’t going to journal but over time I realized it’s necessary because I keep forgetting things and dismissing progress, however small it is.

Right now I’m on stage 3 of Quantum limitless. I have been listening to it consistently for the past 3 months (1 stage for 1 cycle). I have listened to other titles along with QL but since I wasn’t seeing much results I dropped them. I listened Love bomb for 1 cycle and Sanguine for 2 cycles. I suspect I wasn’t seeing results with Love bomb because on the sales page it says that Love bomb “is nearly completely aura based, so it is more dependent on your inner growth. If you are closed off, scornful to those around you, low energy, unavailable to others, filled with blockages and traumas that need to be dealt with, then hold off with Love Bomb. Having a profound aura of love is quite a bit harder if you are all of those above, and it’s not the solution to your problems.”

I suspect I wasn’t seeing much results with Sanguine because of the same reason. I would probably need a healing title for awhile and then go back to those titles. Around 10 days ago I added Ascension for women and I’m very pleased with it so far.

So to sum up, right now I am listening Quantum limitless and Ascension for women by following the recommended official listening pattern.

Some things I have noticed so far:

1. Being more productive in general

The progress here is small but it is visible. I often catch myself thinking of doing something, decide to postpone it for an hour, or a day or whatever but then decide against postponing and do it anyway. The surprising bit (at least for me) is that this started when I started listening to Ascension even though I have been listening to QL and it’s a learning & productivity sub.

1. Desire to take care of myself