The Fame Game (Success)

UPDATE

I used to use Emperor, Limitless, Limit Destroyer and Beyond Limitless, as of now I’m purely just using StarkQ as it fits my goals better than the above.

Hey guys,

So I’m new to Subliminal Club however not new to Subliminals, I was using ones I found for free and always found myself getting some results and then going into a funk I couldn’t get out of. I even made my own, nothing compared to the free ones and nothing compared to these, and whilst I got results I wanted to use ones that were made by experts. I ended up finding Subliminal Club.

I wanted to Journal my days, as I’ve never done it before and right now - even on day 2, I’m experiencing some stuff - good and bad - that I want to keep track of and share.

I have a few different goals, I want to be more alpha in my life, and definitely manifest a bunch of money for sure - whilst working on my businesses and being success. I work as a dancer and choreographer and find myself struggling sometimes to choreograph and have motivation - hence limit destroyer - as well as removing limits around money and my business and all that jazz.

disclaimer, I bought them before I found the forum properly so I don’t even know if these are exactly the things I need - I am looking into the creativity ones - do you guys think this would be better?

I’ve been listening to both since I bought them, I bought Emperor two nights ago and Limiting Beliefs last night. I had Emperor running through the night I bought it, and throughout the day using Ultrasonic and then made a playlist with both running both through last night and all of today pretty much.

Anyway, what I’m experiencing already, including the obvious:

1. Today has been a huge downer for me, I’ve felt restless and super tired - I have really been struggling to sleep whilst listening over night - I read the book so I’m going to try and adapt to it. It’s worth the price.