Subliminal Recommendations

Hi everybody,
I am new in the sub and wanting some recommendations on what subliminal (s) would meet my needs.
I am wanting to gain more self confidence, be assertive and able to express my thoughts and ideas across without overthinking/self doubting. My goal is to move forward in my career. I am wanting to move to a new industry. My main issue is that i do not perform well during interviews ( especially phone/video and presentations).

In summary:
Be confident
Be assertive
Excellent presentation skills and body language
Be able to express oneself, ideas and thoughts
Able to perform under pressure, stay calm, composed and collected.
Stop overthinking/self doubt.

I have purchased Ascended Mogul recently, but i want to get Daredevil as well. Are these suitable for my goal?
Let me know of your recommendations/feedback. Thank you.

Also, can i play masked version using loud speaker via mobile phone or does it lose its effectiveness? Im not too keen on ultrasonic at this stage.

Cheers.

1 Like

Welcome, @vincezam. Ascended Mogul and Daredevil are excellent choices for your goals. You can play them both one after another but start with one loop of each.

And when you get used to this, you can increase the number of loops by one approximately every week or when you Intuitively feel is the right time for you.

And yes, you can play Masked tracks over speakers.

All the best and wishing you success!

1 Like

Thanks for the advice. Just one quick question. Which combination do you reckon ia better, ascended mogul + Daredevil OR ascended mogul + stark?

Thank you in advance. Much appreciated.

1 Like

@vincezam - if you are playing StarkQ, that would be enough by itself. It makes you a very social alpha who gains wealth using his intelligence.