Recommendations needed

I’ve probably chosen the wrong category, but I’ve been using Limitless and Ascended Mogul for 2 months. As a student, I have excelled beyond my imagination achieving presidential lists, becoming a senator of my college(engineering), and initiating research proposals. I still have time left in school, but I wish to go further! I don’t want to wait anymore!

I want to build a product or service and liberate myself from monotony(Entrepreneurship). It is also important for me to free myself of expectations and fear(rejection, imperfection, etc) as I suffer a lot from these thoughts. It’s not that I can’t achieve charisma and females because at my peak(courageous), I’ve seen myself get women I never figured I could. It’s the fear of failure that truly prevents me altogether.

All in all, I need a mentor with these subliminals. I have an arsenal of subliminals, but I want to minimize the amount for better effect. Here’s my current stack:

Rebirth
Emperor
Ascended Mogul
Primal x2
S&S
Limitless

Is this cool? Based off of what I’ve said so far, what would you recommend?

2 Likes

My recommendation:

Emperor x2
Limitless x2
Ascended Mogul x1
Primal x1
Rebirth x1

I’d drop the S&S unless you intend on going out and actively trying to meet women – A LOT. The best way to describe S&S is “Limitless, with the ‘learning’ geared toward seduction.’” Primal is better for “passive seduction,” as in, just meeting women in casual settings and the such. It also has scripting that will reinforce the others.

The Emperor / Limitless / Ascended Mogul will fuel your entrepreneurship. And Rebirth, of course, helps remove subconscious blocks.

7 Likes

I was under the impression that you need to develop a solid foundation first before you run Emperor. Reason why you need to run either Ascension or Ascended Mogul before you even touch Emperor. I was also under the impression that Emperor is a more potent version of Ascended Mogul. Am I wrong?