Recommendations for a Struggling Christian

Hello. Thank you for starting this site and revolutionizing the subliminal market. I need some help in picking out a good stack for becoming a business owner and a self-reliant man, as well as a better Christian (helping others more and not being so selfish).

I am a wannabe business owner who wants to start a company in entertainment, music in particular. I believe this is my calling in my life. I would like some recommendations for how to get started with my attitude adjustment. I have been living in a comfortable and uneventful life for the past four years and I have decided that it is beyond time to make something of myself.

3 Likes

Two words : Ascended Mogul

3 Likes

Could I use Emperor without jeopardizing my faith? As well as Regeneration/Elixir?
I was thinking about
-Emperor
-Regeneration / Elixir
-Dreams
-Limitless / Beyond Limitless

1 Like

I’ve used Emperor for about 7 months now and I don’t believe that there is anything that it can do to make you compromise your beliefs. It has instructions that will help you become the best version of yourself. I’m thrilled with the results I’ve had and I can’t think of anything that I’ve done since using it that wasn’t congruent with my previous values and beliefs.

In fact, I’d say that since using Emperor my patience, generosity and gratitude have increased and I’d say those are good qualities in a person, Christian or otherwise.

2 Likes

@Smythsonian
That looks like a great stack. However Emperor is not a beginner’s sub. If you’ve never used subs before, it might be a bit challenging to run. Reason why a lot of people (myself included) run Ascension or Ascended Mogul first. You need a strong foundation before can run Emperor.
Experimentation is key here. Try and see what works for you. The only two things I would advise are :
1 - Keep your stack focused. The less subs you run, the faster you’ll see results.