Questions about using the subliminals (New User)

Firstly, I’ve read a part of the general instructions and it says to listen for 2-6 hours a day. Since I’m a beginner it recommended 2 hours for the first week, which I’m assuming is 2 loops a day (each track is an hour) and then increasing the number of loops progressively over time. So I’d like to know, does this mean that I have to prioritize listening to the subliminals over everything else because 2-6 hours is a significant amount of time. Or can I listen to other audio at the same time (music, YouTube, other media, etc.) and carry on with my regular activities and just have the subliminal playing in the background? On the advice of another user on this forum I’ve purchased Limitless Q which I’ve been told is a major program and Limitless Executive Ultima (Booster). Based on this, how would I go about using these programs (stacking and what not)?

Please answer in layman’s terms, I’m honestly incredibly confused so even if you have to explain this as if you were talking to a child, please do so. You can make assumptions and add any information that you think would be relevant for me to know, thank you.

You can listen with them on in the background. I tend to have my Airpod pros on transparency mode if I’m listening during the day or I’ll have my speaker on and have them on in the background.

I’d recommend using Limitless 2x a day for 5 days a week and listening to Limitless Executive 1x a day. So 3 loops in total for the whole day.

What are your goals? I understand you chose them based off other people recommendations but what do you want to accomplish using them subliminals?

You’ll also need to take action. The tiniest action can lead to great things with these subliminals as it aligns everything up for you. That’s why I’m asking your goals.