Questions about Monarch

Hi! I am new to the subliminal society. I wanted to buy the seductress. But i seem to be more interested in the male emperor version! I read that you will be releasing a female monarch version. So i have two questions regarding that:

1. When is it releasing? Can you put a date on it even if its an approximate one? (Because I want to get started on my journey to self improvement ASAP. So if its goong to take more than a month then i would rather buy the seductress. I wouldn’t really be happy because i kinda have my heart set on emperor. But you dont seem to have a lot for women. I dont understand why it is so.)
  2. Will the price of Monarch be same as that of Emperor? I mean that would only be fair, right? (I am a student so I want to save up for it)
3 Likes

You could also consider Ascension for Women together with The Seductress. There is a good possibility that Monarch won’t be released this month since most likely Emperor Fitness is in the works for January.

I am not the official voice of SubClub though. Just my guess. Hopefully someone else will chime in.

Welcome to SubClub and here’s wishing you an awesome journey (and hopefully an awesome regularly updated journal too cause we only have a few journals from women on this forum)

4 Likes

Yeah you might be right.:pensive: I really hope that monarch comes in this month though. Because I dont have a credit card since many people here in my country use only debit cards. And my friend (more of a boyfriend) who has a credit card is going back to Germany maybe for the whole year. So I guess i will end up buying Seductress.

2 Likes

Yea I can see that. I will be able to contribute my positive experiences soon hopefully. I think that might also be the reason why there are not much subs for women. I am kinda jealous of men now. You guys have such powerful Subliminals like KHAN and Emperor which is like quantum limitless+ascension+500 times the goodness of Seductress. :expressionless: