Questions about Ascension Chamber 2

Anyone got any significant result with Ascension Chamber, tbh i want to manifest something related to my academics. I am not sure how Ascension Chamber will help me! Like anyone experienced manifestation with AC in short period of time ? Any manifestation. If yes pls share ur stories and give me insight hiw can i utilize AC for manifestation! Thank you

@Malkuth @bombayduck @anyone

1 Like

After running ASC and doing something as simple as visualization related to achieving your goal; followed by inspired action should be enough to notice either full manifestation or signs of progress within just a week or two.

3 Likes

Thank you for @ing me but unfortunately, I never used Ascension Chamber enough on a consistent basis to reap its benefits. I try my best to manifest things but I’m not very good at controlling it; thankfully subliminals help with unconscious manifesting IMO.

1 Like

I see from my records that I played Ascension Chamber 10 times between 28 February 2022 and 30 May 2022. I was playing it once a week then so that was relatively consistent. When I built my Inner Development custom in September 2022, I included it as a module. (It’s in there with Void of Creation, and I consider them as a kind of partnership.) I’ve played that custom twice a week, three weeks a month since mid-September. Almost 5 months now.

So, clearly we’ve had some time together.

At the same time, I’ve been just letting it do what it does. I just pursue my interests and goals, and allow my mind to manifest naturally in line with my overall focus. I do not focus much on trying to “make” it manifest specific things.

Instead, I am focusing on, over time, clarifying my desires and my aspirations. Try to explore, experience, and be honest about what I really want. As that comes into focus, the manifestations happen naturally, I think.

I don’t think my way is best for everybody per se; but it seems best for me right now.