Question about switching

I just wanted to say firstly that the subs I've been running so far have definitely made a noticable difference in my life and I'm soo glad I found this site from youtube!

I heard its best to choose subs for a life goal or desire you have. I want to start running Primal for the social gains/not seeking approval as much and improving my general game with women. However, ive been running ascended mogul for more than 6 months now because my main goal is getting wealthy with real estate, and ive noticed more drive, motivation and productivity in that area and I don’t want to lose that if I drop AM, also ive been running limitless for mind performance which has worked well. Will primal still give me the drive and productivity? with I still have it if I drop AM?
Thanks

1 Like

Why don’t you just buy Emperor instead? It has pretty much everything you want, except it’s more convenient since you just run that one file rather than having to switch around different programs. It also includes AM, Limitless, and a bunch of other modules as well.

1 Like

Because Emperor is not helpful with businesses that require social interactions, real estate being that type.

No, but you can stack Primal with AM. Or upgrade to Khan.

1 Like

Khan sounds a bit too extreme, I don’t need to turn into Tarzan or Rambo.

But he said that he’s already running AM for real estate and that it’s been working for him, so he doesn’t want to drop that. He also said he wants to start running Primal mainly for social gains and women. He’s running two different programs right now, Limitless and AM, that he can just replace with Emperor that pretty much has everything that he’s looking for.

Would it be too much spript length to run emperor and primal?
This is better than when I discovered cheat codes for video games as a kid lol.

What about adding True Social?

1 Like