Primal Journal - Incredible!

Hey gentleman,

I’m new to this subliminal community. I purchased the original version of primal a few weeks back, while still in quarantine / lockdown. Some would argue this isn’t the best time to listen, but I see as extra prep for when we return to take on the world.

I had good expectations, as I’ve used other subs in the past and my subconscious is highly receptive, but this subliminal is another level. I notice the shifts in my behaviour and personality, and listen to it as I desire throughout the day.

I feel devilishly charming and charismatic. My
libido is skyrocketing and I feel extremely macho. May sound over the top but it’s true, feel like an old western movie star. My walk radiates power, dominance and laid back masculinity like ever before.

I’ve always been called handsome by women but now I look in the mirror and I feel it even more so. Like I really love myself which is a great feeling,”. Are there affirmations for handsome looks In this? Because my face looks generally sharper and chiselled.

The few women I see on the street when I go out for my daily walk stare at me. I literally feel on top of the world. Also feel much lighter and have been having dreams about my desires and me achieving them, also the release of bad things and feelings, almost like the dream is symbolic of me destroying anything that limits me.

I am a normally confident guy but sometimes I would fall into negative thinking about myself, even though it’s irrational. Primal seems to obliterate this effect. I hope to update again, hope my testimonial has been interesting for you guys. Primal is absolutely off the chain.

Thank you!!!

12 Likes

Journal Entry / Update

25th May 2020 -