Please guide me to learning Artificial Intelligence

I started learning python. but after my dad passed away i stopped, and forgot most of the stuff.

I started learning again.

I wanna learn python and then learn the field of artificial intelligence.

Can someone help we?

@SaintSovereign you have learnt artificial intelligence from scratch with no relevant background. Can you please guide me how i should go about learning it and what resources will be efficient?

Thank you

1 Like
1 Like
1 Like
1 Like

Not going to lie I didn’t read any of the articles but it did find those three in under five minutes on Google

1 Like

Thank yoi bro!!!

Bro, when there are too many options, everythin that i didn’t enrol into seems better than what i have. I am really looking for a solid step by step way to just start it off. once i understand the foundation i can manouvere my way through… If that makes sense

This is probably the way to go then

1 Like

Bless you my friend

1 Like

I suggest you take practical workshops. That’s where I personally learn the best. From someone who knows their shit. But of course, you may want to do it on your own - perfectly valid I’m sure it can be done - it’s just I recall my experience being 1000x stronger that way

1 Like

I wish there were any available where i live…this is still a pretty much untapped area.

1 Like

Try meetup app bro. its possible you have python group nearby

Search Results

Web results

[

Python groups | Meetup

](https://www.meetup.com/topics/python/)

I learned the basics – enough to be able to communicate with our programming firm and understand the concepts. And no lie, I learned what I did from Udemy and eBooks. I spend A LOT of time studying. Very little television or distractions. That’s really the key.

That and Beyond Limitless.

7 Likes

@SaintSovereign will you please guide me to some specific ones?

Please?

1 Like