[Solo]phila's StarkQ

I was trying to play an Emperor and I changed it to StarQ. Because I’m basically introvert, I need extraversion and want to speak words fluently.

i am student. My major is education
Hi everyone, I’ve started starkQ-T .I listened 3-loop today.

Current effect

1. social butterfly
  2. I want attraction
  3. I’ve gotten cuter in appearance.
  4. more happy and calm
  5. i don’t react very much to anyone who makes me angry
  6. After listening to it, I am a little tired and I am feeling ups and downs.
  7. People attract for me in reality and on the Internet
  8. I quote one by one book phrase that I read during the conversation
  9. I feel like I want to become an actor or entrepreneur
  10. i become extrovert

The core of terminus seems to be at rest. That time is emotionally difficult.

The fewer loop numbers of Terminus will be better for everyday life. Because if you listen too much, you may be able to concentrate only on listening.

The novelty of Subliminal is that the words you choose and the way of thinking change for each product.

I didn’t do sns well, but I’m thinking of starting it

starkq is mostly used as a stack, but I don’t decide now.

The first time I heard it, I didn’t feel it well, but the second time I listened to it and I felt healed quite a bit. third loop smooth.

6 Likes

awesome,
welcome!

1 Like

today i stack with khanq but tomorrow i return solo starkq-t

Day 02
khanQ st1 * 4
starkQ-T * 2
StarkQ * 4

I played a game with my friends last night.
Today, I woke up and listened to StarkQ-T , read some books, listened to KhanQ, and took a nap.
The number has dropped significantly today and yesterday compared to what I’ve been hearing all day in the past few months. So I had a more comfortable day. I made an account to start Instagram and am thinking about the current topic.

The day i change the subliminal i end up spending my day confused and lazy.
Yesterday was on the side and today it was a little organized.