Newbie questions

First of all I’d like to apologize for posting this here as lurking didn’t find me precise tailored results.
I’ve been listening to free subs for near 6 months, consistently and i got good results and have been happy.

I discovered this website and I want to try this all out

I can’t seem to decide what I want. There are so many choices with very subtle differences and it’s triggering me finally I chose to point at StarkQ and Ascension, is this a good combo to be a sociable alpha male or is there perhaps a better combo?? There’s so many choices and my main priorities are being fearless and loveable socially and also emitting alpha male vibes.

I am listening to a testosterone and hgh frequency currently to boost my workouts and emperor fitness supreme seems delicious.

Can I continue to listen to those?

, I also listen to a height frequency and hair frequency, I’ve gotten results from them and I’d love to keep them in my playlist.

Finally, how many subliminals can I listen to from this website on phase? My eyes are on the emperor fitness, ascension, and starkQ. I decided to take 2 days of pondering what I want to choose or perhaps if theres a better combo for my precise needs (socially boyish and fun, charming, seduction, alpha) however the fitness one stays in there for sure since I live in the gym :stuck_out_tongue:

loong winded question, Can I cut out the testosterone sub and hgh sub and allow emperor fitness to take over that entire aspect of my goals?

and if I use those three subliminals from this website (plus two of my own which have 0 affirmations and are more frequencies for height and hair) is there a consequence?

3 Likes

Welcome to SubClub @Yazooneh.

Your choices of Ascension, EF, and Stark are excellent choices when looking at your lifestyle. But all 3 at one time is not a good choice, especially when you’ve been using less denser subs.