Need guidance on subs

ok, guys so I’m a student in school. I don’t know what to do which sub to listen to, first, I decided to use DR and stark with RM and leu because of school then I dropped the ideas because of news of my school lockdown, and I choose to use DR, emperor, commander and GLM now it is not happening. my school will be still opened. I don’t know what to choose I have so many goals.
goals=social skills, values, and physique like steve roger and intelligence and charismatic like tony. interset in tech and acting and hard worker like an emperor and make money with things I love like acting, technology innovation and being famous is one of the things. high status. so to make it easy combination of the emperor, stark, RM, UA, Khan, QL, DR(for healing), HOM, RICH, EOG. I will not use all it is just to give you guys an overview of what I want. your input is appreciated.

2 Likes

Hey bro, how old are you?

I know it seems good to immediatly make a big stack… but i really dont recommend it when youre starting out. Bigger stack does not mean more results. It means scattered results quite often in my experience. It sounds like pretty much all your problems you described will be taken care of by stark, i dont think you need anything more than that.

Stark will cover most of that… maybe add in a fitness sub like Spartan or Emperor Fitness to handle physical upgrades.

I do suggest focusing on one major goal area at a time though. One physical and one intellectual can definitely fit together, but trying to be a tech prodigy and develop acting skills? They will dilute your focus. Pick one area and excel at it.

Just my 2c!

2 Likes

Please read the above posts. There are things to consider.

TBH if I was back in school, I’d start with QL. Then maybe Stark. And then Elixir to help prepare for DR.

I’d hold off on DR until summer break.

Also please consider Beyond Limits Ultima and The Limitless Executive.

1 Like

I’m 16 bro.