My new plan AL+EoG+QL at once

I just brought EoG, Alchemist, and QL. But you may not want to do what I am planing. I started training my mind in 95. I learnt to meditate then, and started metaphysics training. I first experimented with subliminals in 98. I freely admit that I used them wrong then. I then did hypnosis in 99. In 04-06 I did a daily hypnosis that had a line in it that went something like ‘you have a powerful mind.’ I learnt multiple healing modalities over the years. I have cerebral palsy and I improved my gate, range of motion, and speaking thru hypnosis only. I should get back on that hypnosis, but need money cp can wait.

I am confidant I can handle my plan, but if you are new don’t follow this plan.

From the FAQ

Blockquote # How Long Does It Take for Subliminal Messages to Work?
It’s a tough question that relies on many factors. The effectiveness of a subliminal audio program depends on how often you listen to the program, whether you listen consistently, whether you listen with headphones (or use the set and forget method), your individual personality, your innermost morals and beliefs, etc. That being said, if I HAD to estimate how long does it take for subliminal messages to work…… you should expect to see minor changes around day 30, strong changes around day 90, and MAJOR changes at six months. Using a subliminal program is like going to the gym, you just can’t use it once a week for an hour and expect huge changes in your life. They require consistent, regular use. That’s why the set and forget method works so well. You simply play the subliminal on your favorite media player, preferably through speakers, set it to loop (or on a playlist, if you’re stacking subliminals) and go about your day.Z