My Journey and Adventure with Khan Q & Libertine Ultima

I finally got around to making a journal.

I’m relatively new to Subclub, however not new to subliminals.

My subclub subliminal journey started with Khan since it felt like the most well rounded program.

I’ve already completed 400+ hours of Khan Q Stage 1. My confidence has improved both in and out of work, things don’t bug me the way they once did. The best way I can put it, my mind is as strong as steel. At work I’ve gained the name “Punisher” as I’m very direct when working along peers and subordinates. I have nerves of steel when presenting to large audiences (c-suite), my confidence and delivery improve every day.

I’ve recently added Libertine Ultima and shifted to Stage 2. My city has started to open up as of late July, so I will be focusing my experiences from Late July 2020 and onwards.

Looking forward to the discussions and feedback

4 Likes

Here is some background on how my journey unfolded as the city started to open up again. This will share context on my baseline behaviour on Khan Q stage 1.

Part 1:

One of my subliminal play grounds is the fitness club, the following takes place there.

Backstory: I used to go to this (Location x) fitness club for a couple of years, I’ve since moved and have not been to this location for about 2 years. I decided to return to this location because it’s a huge facility and never busy.

Day 1: July 27th. At this point I completed over 400 hours of khan q stage 1, I was debating shifting over to stage 2.

As I entered the fitness club, one of the employees recognized me, looked slightly off guard.

On the following days, one more employee recognized me and so did a few of the other fitness club members. This is as expected due to my 2 year absence, fitness clubs are also known to have high turn over - so I anticipated a blank slate.