My first experience with Subliminal

I’ve decided to start a Journey here since I have been seeing amazing results.
A little bit about me, I have 30 years old and my wife and I are having a break.
I have been working as a freelancer for the past 5 years, but I am without clients for the first time in my career.

I want to improve my wealth and work, it would be better as a freelancer or an entrepreneur, but a good job would be fine as well.

I have been doing some life hacks to improve myself, like nofap, meditation, cold shower, weightlifting and healthy eating.
I am in pretty good shape so it is not my main goal.

And since I have been with the same women for the past 7 years, dating will be extremely challenging for me. To be honest I don’t really want to date anyone at the moment. I still love my wife and I want to get her back. But I will be open to meeting new girls.

Currently I’m listening to Emperor v4 alone for one week something between 15 to 20 hours per day, ultrasonic at night and masked during the day.
I will be adding one or two stack modules, probably Aura and Rebirth soon.
And in a month or two I will stack with Primal Seduction or True Social.

Here is a review of my first week so far.

Pros:

Overall

• Since my divorce I haven’t been in a good mood or optimistic about life. This week that changed, every day I feel better and more excited about the future.

• Every time I have things to do outside my work, I tend to leave to the last minute or have someone else to do it for me. I noticed this week that I am just doing stuff, without thinking much.

• NoFap was really hard for me. Every time I got to the 7 day mark, I lose control. Now I am on my 12th day without any struggle.

Work

• One morning I came up with 4 business ideas out of the blue. 2 of them were old ones but made me excited about making them a reality.

• I feel more disciplined and just taking more actions at work.

Social