Language Learning Recommendations needed

Hi all,

Can anyone recommend a stack that will help me learn to speak fluently the languages that I want to learn? Is there a “language mastery x” that focuses on all levels of acquiring a language? Any recommended stacks that I can use with Khan?

1 Like

Anything with or featuring the Limitless series of titles (Limitless v2, Quantum Limitless, Emperor, etc)

1 Like

Yes, I agree with @Baphomet. Limitless/Quantum Limitless is a great way to go.

If the language learning is related to some other goal that you have or to some other life-dimension then it may work synergistically with the appropriate program(s) for that goal.

For example, if you’re learning a language as part of building your lifestyle/business goals, it’s likely that Emperor or StarkQ would enhance your learning. That’s somewhat theoretical, but I have had some experience of Emperor and even Ecstasy of Gold enhancing intellectual tasks.

Most learning projects are actually a mixture of many inter-related sub components. Language learning is as complex and diverse as the best of them. It contains social/interpersonal aspects, analytical reasoning, mnemonics and rote memorization, lifestyle/cultural aspects, and even biological/neurobiological health and function. That means that it can be helped via a diverse number of channels.

Anyway, Limitless/Quantum Limitless would hit a lot of the core stuff.

1 Like

Khan has the best of limitless. I am aware of QL and will be buying that in May. I’m already noticing the limitless aspects in Khan. Just looking for a weapon x/q language acquisition subliminal that focuses on speaking/listening/reading/writing all languages. Proficiency equivalent to CEFR C2 in all areas.

There is no such subliminal at this point of time.

It would be great as a weapons x title.

Anyone tried using Beyond Limitless Ultima for language learning?