$kriptz Khan Journal - The Journey of the Alpha Buddha

Hey guys, new to this community.
I’m a flow state coach, Youtuber (Flow State Activation) and rap as a hobby- Skriptz is my rap name: www.soundcloud.com/skriptz-1. Been out of a relationship for over a year now so getting serious about the reinvention of my character, archetype and everything in between. Now the mission is to transform the people pleaser, anxious guy into the one with an adamantium frame control and playful dominance. I’ve also been interested in personal development since my college days. I just got Khan and have started on it with ST1. Let this be a journal I look back on to see my evolution and journey. I feel like this is going to be subconscious work I truly need to get back my personal power.

Speak soon,
S.

7 Likes

Now that’s a cool job :star_struck: Will follow this one for sure :metal:

2 Likes

Appreciate it, bro!!
May the Flow be with you.
S.

2 Likes

The Journey of the Alpha Buddha… (WARNING: I’m not holding anything back…) This is going to be R Rated, a deep dive and fully transparent.

Khan ST1 Day 1- 19 July 2021- Skriptz