Khan - The prince is dead, long live the king!

Hello everybody.

I’ve been using subliminals for five years now, these were products from your direct competitor. They worked great for me but now I would like to try something more advanced and which, people say, works. I was toying with the idea of using "Power can corrupt’ but ultimately decided to pick out something more demanding which would clear out the old nasty beliefs and heal the old wounds. I feel, think and see that the former subliminals didn’t complete the job and Khan has an interesting clearing/healing stage included so I shall start with Stage 1. I’m starting tonight.

The main goal is to heal myself and strengthen the positive effects I got using the aforementioned subs and add something extra from Khan.

I’m 37 and have had a gf for eight months. I’m glad about my relationship but I think Khan could tweak it up a bit. I’m an English teacher in Thailand and I would like Khan to help me a bit in that field too. My childhood was a mess… welcome to the club, right? And for many years I used to live like a hermit but the aforementioned subs helped me break out of it and now I lead a comfortable life but I want the prince to die and celebrate the ascension of the king. In a nutshell I want to make another step towards my ideal self.

7 Likes

Day 1

I’ve just finished listening to the sub, it took around 10 hours. I feel well-rested and enthusiastic despite the fact I slept around 7 hours only. I woke up three times during the night and woke up really early in the morning (around 4;30 a.m.). In one hour I’ll be going to work and see how it goes in social context.

1 Like

Day 1