How do I know if I should swith to the next stage?

I’ve been doing Khan for three weeks now and yet it gave me some results withing the first ten days now it seems to be doing nothing for me. Should I switch to the next stage or keep going to see what happens later on?

I’ve been using subs for five years so maybe they’ve cleared the shit out of me and I don’t really need to stick to Stage 1 any longer. How do you think guys?

That depends on the program, your personal goals, and exposure time. Some people say 30 days as a general guideline, some people say 300 hours. One month is pretty standard and beyond that it’s more of a feeling. Do you feel ready for the next stage? Do you feel you’ve gotten what you need from your current one? Do you feel as though you should wait and get more from your current stage? Those are the questions that will let you know when (not) to move forward

1 Like

The description says “the total breakdown” yet I felt only mild effects of it. Personally, I don’t think I need any special cleaning any more but it’s only what I know and feel and my subconscious may “know better” so I suppose it’s a matter of experimenting and put the things more dicey. I ran Stage 1 out of pure curiosity to learn whether I really needed healing/cleaning.

Or maybe it’s reconciliation? One form of reconciliation is thinking that nothing is happening, at least on a conscious level.

I haven’t used the Khan program yet. I’m just using Ecstasy of Gold and Emperor.

I agree with @Baphomet. 30 days is considered the basic. Sounds like that’s just 1 more week for you. I’d recommend sticking it out and just completing the month.

You probably have some specific goals, dreams or targets that you want to achieve related to Khan? If you haven’t already, try dipping your toe in the water with some of those. Like try to do a little bit of the thing you’re hoping to be able to do. Have you done this already? That kind of thing can be very revealing.