HOM/Daredevil/PSIT Ultima/ICQ?

Hey guys,

I’ve been thinking alot about it lately. Should i go with such a dense stack? First of all, my goal:
-become an alpha
-remove inhibitions
-become very social (social playboy type)
-attract wealth and opportunities to earn
-attract people/relationships/friendships

Now, the playlist you’ve seen already. What should i do? I just bought PSIT Ultima which seems to be a really promising one for my situation along with HOM which again covers social aspects and wealth building as well.

Something about me & my life for you to understand what i deal with and what i want:

•I don’t have any experience before in earning/finance and all. I’m a 2nd yr engineering student. But seeing my family situation, i can’t wait much to start something and earn already.

•I’ve suffered from severe social anxiety and shyness in the past. I think my social anxiety is slowly fading away, all thanks to subclub. I’ve been using Daredevil (from 3+) & PSIT U (since i bought it i.e. 31/12/20) and i must say i feel much more confident, badboy kind of man out there in the real world than before. But still i feel need for friends and actually be more social bc i don’t go out much bc of very few actual friends w whom i can hangout. I do have many friends, but you know man.

I think these social subs are building the foundations for me to socialize and the i should add ICQ which will blast my social life. Haha thats a dream i would like to fulfil in the nearest future. Help me get it brothers. I’ll be rlly thankful for each one of yours’ opinions.

1 Like

I think you have some good ideas!

First, I would encourage you to take your time and read about all the products in the main shop and the Q shop.

Second, I would encourage you to think about getting Dragon Reborn in about 60 to 90 days after you run another Subliminal Club product of your choice.

1 Like