Emperor + Primal + SS

hi im quite new with the products of subliminal club but i am a long time sub user from other brands…

i just want to say im happy with the current effect the subs on me:

• im cutting toxic and useless people out of my life… i don’t hesitate even if we have been friends for 5 years
  • im more ambitious like the goals i set for this year is quite a mind fuck for the old me
  • im invited to more events and gatherings
  • people want to be around me like getting my attention, checking on me, introducing me to their friends.
  • get more matches on okcupid than usual
  • motivation to be my best self in all areas
  • friends offering me to court/game their daughters or niece (this is true, im not making this up)
  • i don’t check or even post in my social media now. i see it as a distraction these days
  • i read faster and understand my books well
  • im more playful and carefree
  • neediness and validation seeking behavior dropped to zero

and i’ve only been listening in less than 2 weeks haha

Great work subliminal club team… looking forward to your upcoming products

7 Likes

This stack looks very interessting.
What does your playlist look like?

And would this still get results? isn’t this an overkill?
Or is there no such thing as an overkill when it comes down to combining major programs together?

I’m thinking about getting:

Primal xxx
Primal xxx
Primal xxx
Godlike Masculinity
The emp ex
the emp ex
Godlike Masculinity
Sex & Seduction
Sex & Seduction

and maybe some aura here and there and libertine in the morning.

1 Like

Looks good to me, @Deceiver.

You’ve got 3 major subliminals in the stack, so you’re not going completely overkill, and you should be able to handle it.

It will be a seduction and alpha oriented mix, with a good rounding of wealth and drive from Emperor.

Keep us updated and don’t be afraid to experiment.

2 Likes

i usually listen to 3 masked emperor in the morning

then primal and SS ultrasonic at night