Emperor and Limitless Stack!

Yo! I’m a computer engineering student about to get my masters. I’m just starting out with subliminals and nlp. My main goal is to be as productive as I can while creating my businesses as a life coach, personal trainer, author, and software/hardware engineer. I bought limitless and emperor, but emperor is starting to sound like it’s not as potent as I want it(sort of like diluted potion). Is emperor a good idea to start with or should I get Ascended Mogul or something? Could I still achieve the same results if I just stick with it?

I’ve been listening to both Emp+LL for 2 days(20 hours straight on a playlist loop), and my dreams are incredibly vivid. I woke up last night puzzled. My mind was creating solutions in my dream. Even after I woke up realizing it was a dream, I became frustrated because I couldn’t remember the problem I was solving. Somethings definitely happening. Please give me some answers in the question above. I’ll post later!

3 Likes

Emperor is for those who want to build empires. It is merciless in what it sets out to do, so be ready for things to change.

It can definitely help you with your businesses, but it will also help you massively grow as a person. It is not only a status, sex and wealth subliminal, but very much so about evolution as well.

Since you want to be a life coach, that means you’re gonna have to continuously improve yourself - which Emperor can definitely help you with, and Limitless can help you learn it all much faster.

If you’d like help with business side of things mostly, Mogul is where it’s at.

3 Likes