Dragon Reborn, new year, new life

Hello everyone,

This is my first post in the forums, but I’ve been lurking around for several months.

Just a few minutes ago I decided to purchase Dragon Reborn. After reading some journals and the program description, I thought it may be a good fit for me.

Why? Because I’m full of excuses, overthinking everything, a bad habit which has put me in a position that I’m not enjoying.

I don’t want to bore anyone so I’ll not go into details, but to sum it up I want to change careers and earn a living online.

I’ve been learning to program for a few months now and even tho I enjoy every bit of it (I’ve always been a computer enthusiast, but I’ve not followed this path professionally) I’m having the same self doubt thoughts that I’ve always had, every time I’ve wanted to make a leap forward. I’m tired of this.

I’ll be listening to 2-4 DR loops for 5 days every week and will take 2 days off, as per the instructions in the accompanying PDF.

I’ll be posting my progress once per week or so. I plan to listen to each stage for at least 2 months and level up only if I feel ready for it.

My best wishes for all of you on this new year.

9 Likes

Welcome and best wishes on your healing journey. I would only recommend that if you are going to keep your online journal entries to once a week that you keep an offline/written journal so that you can jot down anything in the moment that you happen to notice. These things tend to slip our minds later. Again, welcome and looking forward to seeing your results :slight_smile:

P.S. what kind of programming are you learning?

1 Like

Welcome and good luck :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hey,

I take note. I’ll be jotting down every little change/realization I notice.