Daredevil, Primal Seduction & True Social

This will be a pure and detailed Daredevil Journal. I may talk about other subs i stack with daredevil but it will be the main focus.

Day 1: After downloading Daredevil i started playing it on loop. Its was around 9 pm, by the 4th loop something incredible was happening. I was feeling surges of dopamine and good feelings in my body. It was so intense i actually felt that those plesant hits were circulating through my heart. It seems that Daredevil is a powerful mood enhancer.

4 Likes

Went to see some friends in town. I was tired and my energy level was a bit down. I’ve been sleeping 6 hours every night for the last week. Today i woke up from a 11 hour sleep. While out and about, i felt vaulnrable around my friends. What was going inside was apparent on the outside. This rarly happens, untill I started Daredevil yesterday. It was good.

I then hit the gym. The first 30 min were slow and by the book. The next hour tho, my energy was rushing and i was pulling supersets left and right. I’ve been missing my wokouts for far too long. I’ve yet to find a better way to stabilize my mood.

• Daredevil first day observations: I was more genuine around people and it was comfortable. While listening to Daredevil, i was getting those sweet steronine hits almost as if i was getting a relaxing massage.
3 Likes

Daredevil makes talking to people consume far less energy and i can talk and express far better than before. If i choose to do so. It has, however, its own healing to do i suppose.

I was talking to the co worker i had sex with, telling a story of some sort. She abruptly says ” i like the way you talk about things ”

7 Likes

Today i went on a date with a girl i share a mutual crush with since 6 months ago. The attraction was subtle but always there. We had coffee and i had her laughing all the way through while barly trying. The logistics we not in my favor though so it was a casual date and nothing more.