Creating my first custom

Hi everyone,

I am in the process of creating my first custom and I would like some advice on which modules would work for my specific goals

Goals:
Upgrade my brain’s capacity to learn new things( I am studying IT, however I want to be able to learn anything of my interest)

Upgrade my energetic system on all levels + inner energy

Build my confidence inner game + sex skills

Unleash my inner potential without fear( I have a huge fear of being myself or unlocking myself)

Help grow my spiritual awareness and understand body language

Restore my psyche and fortify it

Improve my relationships with others( Over time I have found that I’ve become increasingly closed off and self centered to the point that I am becoming distanced from loved ones, friends, and gf

Regain empathy and be able to understand others

Spiritual protection

Stand up for myself

Unleash my inner beast(unlock my dangerous side so that I am able to protect myself and those I care about)

Build inner power and understand power dynamics

Heal my endocrine and nervous system

Instead of crumbling under pressure/stress I want to thrive if I face those types of situations

Build confidence in speaking and stop stuttering

Deeper Voice

Release trauma and attachments. Also love without being attached

Domination over my own reality

Building diligence, patience, and temperance

Boosting my creativity

Positive inner talk and feeling comfortable in my own skin

Healing of emotions + emotional expression

Bringing myself back to earth after having my head in the clouds

Winner mindset

High self image

Build humility

Stop procrastinating and become organized. Get shit done

Financial responsibility + abundance mindset

Stop being manipulated and have spiritual protection

Finally build myself up for energy work + remote viewing