Childhood sexual abuse / deep rooted traumas

I’m thinking about buying some subliminals, I’ve checked websites and read the forums…

I’ve gone through a lot sexual abuse since when I was only 4-5 y/o till my teenage years, From neighbors, relatives and school bullies…

And lots of family problems too…

now I’m 25 and have no clue what life is about…

already runaway from my military service to Europe since 2015…
Haven’t yet get the permission to live (my case is still in the process) and also didn’t want to learn the local language, I couldn’t i don’t know

My goal is get rid of the traumas and have self love plus stop being negative about myself and future so what you think? should I start with Regeneration alone or put some other stack to it, I’ve no experience with subs, how should my stack looks like?

7 Likes

@2amz

My compassion for your present situation. Your posting this here took a LOT of courage. An awful lot. I replied simply since I have similar trauma, but it was a one-time deal, and it stuck in my head.

I came here seeking emotional healing, and I began with Ascension and Rebirth. Being honest though, I purchased Emperor first (I used it for only 4 hours), but it was entirely too much for me, as it is very rough for emotionally sensitive people like myself. It really pushes one’s inner and outer limits, or believed limits. I took a experienced user’s advice, and I bought Ascension and Rebirth. It allowed me to breathe, to share, to even vent here sometimes, for as any trauma survivor knows, we isolate emotionally, and oftentimes, daily. Connecting with people, both online and in person, is something I am still learning. But this is a very safe community.